PARKER AGROCHEM EXPORTS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD (w.e.f. 1 st October, 2022)			
Name of the Director	DIN	Category	
Mr. Jagdish R. Acharya	0125240	Chairperson and Managing Director	
Mr. Natvarlal J. Acharya	01947789	Director & CFO	
Mrs. Shantaben J. Acharya	06878527	Director	
Mr. Jitendrakumar P. Thakkar	09228240	Independent Director	
Mr. Nikeshkumar B. Patel	09698368	Independent Director	
Mr. Kamleshkumar C. Soni	09698403	Independent Director	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES (w.e.f. 1 st October, 2022)			
Name of Committees	Name of Member of	Category	
	Committee		
Audit Committee	Mr. Jitendrakumar P. Thakkar	Chairperson	
	Mr. Nikeshkumar B. Patel	Member	
	Mr. Kamleshkumar C. Soni	Member	
Stakeholders	Mr. Kamleshkumar C. Soni	Chairperson	
Relationship Committee	Mr. Jitendrakumar P. Thakkar	Member	
	Mr. Jagdish R. Acharya	Member	
Nomination and	Mr. Jitendrakumar P. Thakkar	Chairperson	
Remuneration	Mr. Nikeshkumar B. Patel	Member	
Committee	Mr. Kamleshkumar C. Soni	Member	